Monday January 26, 2015 7:25 a.m. MST
Fair
Fair
You are not logged in. ( Log inCreate account)
Slideshow Image 1
Slideshow Image 2
Slideshow Image 3
Slideshow Image 4
Slideshow Image 5

Carl's Tavern

Bluegrass Wednesdays: Jay Roemer & Friends

Date Wednesday, January 28, 7 p.m.
Cost Not available
Age limit Not available
More events

About this place

A place for the hungry. The thirsty...And the legendary.
Some people actually think the Wright Brothers perfected human flight. Around here, we know better. Carl Howelsen turned Steamboat into a playground, skis into wings, and mustaches into an art form. His adventurous spirit is our inspiration. And Carl’s Tavern is a place for adventurous spirits to call home. Here, the hospitality is genuine, the beer is cold, and the food is made from scratch. So come as you are, make yourself at home, and share a few of your own legendary stories. Just don’t try to one-up Carl; you’ll hurt yourself.

Upcoming events at Carl's Tavern

January 2015

Event Cost Category

Bluegrass Wednesdays: Jay Roemer & Friends

Wednesday, Jan. 28
7 p.m. N/A Music

February 2015

Event Cost Category

Bluegrass Wednesday: Old Town Pickers

Wednesday, Feb. 4
7 p.m. Free Music

Bradford Lee & The Bluegrass Playboys

Wednesday, Feb. 18
7 p.m. N/A Music

Steamboat String Band

Wednesday, Feb. 25
7 p.m. N/A Community

March 2015

Event Cost Category

Bluegrass Wednesdays: Ragweed

Wednesday, Mar. 4
7 p.m. N/A Music

EverGreen Grass Band, bluegrass

Wednesday, Mar. 11
7 p.m. Free Music

Bluegrass Wednesdays: Ragweed

Wednesday, Mar. 25
7 p.m. N/A Music

April 2015

Event Cost Category

Old River Road, bluegrass

Wednesday, Apr. 1
7 p.m. Free Community

Past events

Comments

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.